@gratefulvibes: Donating Blood To Save Lives

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

received_1270407553101955.jpeg

Hello steemians! ! Just wanna share the goodness I feel after donating blood. This is just my simple way to help other people who are in danger and fighting for their lives.

This is a blood letting activity of Red Cross to help people who need blood. So after knowing about it, I immediately register and took some test if I was qualified to donate my blood.

20181006_123353.jpg

This is my first time, so I was a bit nervous. After taking the blood type test, the attending doctor adviced me that I should do this regularly. Aside that I can help people, It will benefit me. After spending a little time in donating, it gave me a fulfillment that I know someone would benefit in it..

Thank you for reading!

@alyana

Thank you @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for all the support!
Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alyana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alyana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97