You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your perfect day?

I love this. We have to make our BEST DAY happen. I do love when somethings turn out amazing out of the blue but in order live a happier life each day you have to search for it.

I absolutely love your PERFECT DAY. My day would be much similar as I am a big fan of the ocean. I always say UST GIVE ME THE OCEAN AND I AM HAPPY MAN. Even though I am not sure about surfing. I am too tall and out of balance for it. The waves would eat me alive. lol

Amazing post. Enjoyed reading it. I remember you commented on my post the other day and talking about how you were on a similar journey of discovery as me. After reading this I have no doubt you are. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Yeah, the ocean is the best right!?! Dont worry, Im 6' tall, and can surf like a champ, so if i can surf i definitely can surf teach u to surf my friend! ;)
Its so great to find other people who are on a similar journey. I havent run across to many so far who really appreciate life like we do! I love reading ur post about the places u have traveled and it seemms we tend to appreciate the same things.. i have no doubt that we will remain close thru steemit on our journeys in life.. :)

The best. I could not agree with you more. You are 6" but I am 6.7ft. lol And, I am worried about it. lol But, in order to learn anything in life, you have to first give it a try. So I might take you up on the offer of surfing lessons. lol

It truly is great to meet a kindred spirit. The more you appreciate what you have, the more you will have. Sounds strange, but it truly works like this. I have traveled many places and have a lot to share. I have about 20 posts in my head waiting to get written down and shared with people like you. :)

Have an amazing day my friend. :)

Damn bro 6' 7''? Guess you were meant to play basketball! lol.. But I still think I could teach you to surf bro! size doesnt matter, its the heart you put into it ;)

I agree, the world works different than most think.. as an example, i was running out of money one time so instead of trying to earn more, i just gave away the rest of what I had to people who needed it more than I did.. right after that so many good things happened to me it was ridiculous! the universe rewards the poeple who take care of other people! I think people forget that we are all in this together, we are all one.

Anyhow, I always look forward to reading your post bro, so give me a heads up next time you write a good one ;)
Stay awesome my friend!

Yep meant to play basketball. hehe lol I agree with you on putting your heart in it. Eventually, you will get there. Even see me surfing. lol

The more you give, the more you will have. It is as simple as it gets. But, people are so hung up on material stuff and they don't see how helping others in need will make a world better for others, and them at the same time. :)

Brother, I wrote one if you did not read already about my childhood memory and it has been a hit. Got curied actually. It is the third post down on my profile. It is one of the best stories I wrote so far for me personally. :)

going to check it out right now bro!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16