Happy birthday @bookoons

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

God has been really faithful to me in all ramifications and I'm in awe of Him, the grace with which He kept me and the loving kindness He showers on me, He deserves all the accolades.

Anu ni morigba (It is mercy I received)

The harsh realities of life took me to this new age way before time, I had to deal with various issues, some life-threatening, some way more than I could handle intellectually, but in all, He proved Himself mighty.

If there's anything I have learnt in the few years I've been alive, it's that with God, it gets better, we only need to see the bigger picture.

The last year was really eventful, I also joined steemit and met lots of wonderful, hardworking people.
Thank you all so much for the love, I'm overwhelmed.
image
image

Allowee refused to come so we just gonna cut this big cake, you are all invited, use the IP address to locate me. (Grins)
image


I am bookoons, prepared and ready for another exciting year. Don't forget to Make A Difference!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Happy birthday fine girl

AGE with grace....... Have a blast today and don't break a leg, break 2

Enjoy this small cake
Screenshot_20180705-074032.jpg

Thank you so much dear. I enjoyed the cake too....lol.

Happy birthday dear. Have another 365 days of limitless possibilities. Enjoy your day

Thank you for the wishes.

Waoh, 💃 💃.
It's a birthday party.

God who has brought you this far will take you to a more greater height.
Stay blessed.
You're the best.

Happy Birthday to you.

Amen to the prayers. Thank you.

Happy birthday beautiful lady.
God bless your new Age immeasurably.

Amen. Thank you.

Happy born day to the best friend ever. Bukunmi aka bookoons

You keep glowing like a diamond.

Your skin radiant like the morning sunshine.

Your appearance blew to all and sundry a sweet smell of magic perfume.

I couldn't find the best baker, your cakes are sweet like though it was baked by the gods.

Perhaps i forgot you are god yourself.

keep shining like a star, we are yet to see your grand stage.

Enjoy your day and pop anything as long as its champagne.

Much love from @deeclown to @bookoons on her birthday.

BTW any guy that says come to my house lemme celebrate for you pls japaaaa.

Thanks sweety....God bless you.

Happy birthday @bookoons

Have a blissful day
More years and prosperity

Thank you😘

I pride myself in my speech but I find that today words have failed me, I've gone through my vocabulary but no one word can encapsulate the person that is @Bookoons. You are beautiful in all ramifications, and as you celebrate your birthday, I sing hallelujah because you're a gift to the world, and the world will not rest until it sees, and hears you. You're a star and you'll continue to shine.

Happy Birthday To My New Friendship.

Thank you dearie....you've been amazing too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99