You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your perfect day?

You seem to have really hit your stride, writing of the joys of reclaiming your life from the land of wage slavery and despair. We celebrate your exuberance. May everyone find the courage to make that choice and discover your kind of freedom.

This post has been selected as The Best Post of the Day for January 4 from the @moonbot post promotion channel by the independent curation team of @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received an upvote from each of us us as a gesture to reward and encourage this kind of quality. Thank you for your contribution to Steemit and for submitting this excellent post to Moonbot Post Promotion. We look forward to seeing more. Have a lovely day.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really appreciate all the kind words and direction from u. I have joined another discord and have been trying to promote my articles more lately because of u. Last time u left me a message you definitely made me realize i wasnt giving it my all here on steemit and i have decided to try harder. You helped me more than u know 😉, So i just wanted to say thank you! I really appreciate u giving me that extra push to help me see my potential and all the extra exposure thru the moonbot posts, and everything really! thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18