Happy birthday to my number one on steemit, PAPA BEAR!

Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday to you. You all know who this man is. I met him at an early stage of my journey on steemit and since then he has endlessly been amazing. If I were to choose a steemit father over and over again, I had chose @paradise-found.

Screenshot_20180806-090918.png
Papa and family.

@paradise-found is........

  • Amazing.

  • A great father

  • Loving

  • Generous

  • Friendly

  • Humble

  • Any good thing you can ever think of.

All I ask that the way you care about others, God will care better for you and your family, bless you more than you ever imagined daddy. Thanks for every thing daddy. Love you.

Esther hugssssssss!
Birthday.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56