#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 04 NOV 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful that our farmer friend down the hill is out of the hospital and back home again today. :D I'm grateful that we have a lot of interesting animals on our homestead, from the goldfish and frogs in our pond to our chickens, pigs, and cattle in our barn and pasture (seen enjoying their breakfast in the main pasture in the picture above), to all the little birds and bugs we happen to catch sight of each day. :D I'm grateful for all the wonderful Steemians that I've met since I joined steemit. :D I'm grateful we were able to get into town to pick up some pig and chicken food at our local feed store. :D I'm grateful we were able to refill our oats barrels and have a nice chat with our farmer friend, his wife, and one of their daughters while we were there, before heading back home. :D I'm grateful for the sunshine that kept poking through the clouds on and off all day. :D I'm grateful that I could finally get my pictures to upload, I wasn't sure if I was going to post tonight, but thankfully our internet decided to give me access. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64