#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 10 JUL 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for the lovely sunrise we had this morning, the intermittent sunshine we had between rain showers throughout the day, and for the gorgeous sunset we witnessed tonight. :D I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D
I'm grateful that Billy (1) and Joel (2) are very calm, healthy and grow bigger every day. :D

I'm grateful that Leroy is doing well and soon will surpass his uncle Buddy in height. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95