#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 11 FEB 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the laughter and joy I get from watching our puppies and grand-puppies playing and being themselves. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunshine we had here all day, it would have been even better if it had of had some heat to it, but it was here and we enjoyed it. :D I'm grateful that I didn't have to go outside into the cold, -11 C that felt like -22 C because of the wicked wind, for anything other than morning and evening chores. :D I'm grateful my handsome husband was here to help with chores so we didn't have to stay outside any longer than necessary. :D I'm grateful our herd and chickens were safe and warm inside the barn. :D I'm grateful my handsome husband was willing to go give our son a ride home when he got off work early, so I didn't have to do it. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94