#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 11 MAY 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


(Left to right Princess, Candy, Joker, and Buddy enjoying their breakfast in the main pasture, while Leroy is enjoying his breakfast in the pen by the barn. :D)
Today I'm grateful for the lovely sky I saw when I let the puppies and grand-puppies out this morning before heading to the barn for morning chores and Belle's milking. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunrise that I saw in between chores. :D I'm grateful for the lovely sunshine we had all day long. :D I'm grateful for my family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for our homestead and all the wonderful and quirky animals on it. :D I'm grateful that Belle was ready and waiting to go into the barn for her evening milking. :D I'm grateful that we caught Leroy when he ducked under the fence line, before he got himself into trouble too, so that's an added blessing that I'm grateful for. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Thanks for visiting. :D God bless our military members, past, present, and future, and their families. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90