#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 12 JAN 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the lovely sunshine we woke up to this morning, it didn't have any warmth to it, but it was nice to have it here all day. :D I'm grateful that our herd and chickens stayed safe and warm in the barn, we don't like them to go out on the days that are windy and cold -14 C but felt like -22 C with the wind chill. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband went back and closed the gate to the stalls that I left open this morning, because our pretty Princess broke free from her spot during the afternoon and would have gotten into all the feed, if he hadn't. :D I'm grateful that Belle didn't hurt me when she squished me into the wall after she had to be unhooked and re-situated during the evening chores. :D I'm also grateful that the herd behaved once they got her evening oats, hopefully they'll all still be where they're supposed to be when we go feed them in the morning. :D I'm grateful for the yummy pork chops, potatoes, and corn we enjoyed for our supper tonight. :D I'm grateful for the gorgeous sunset we saw here tonight, since none of the pictures I took of our herd in the barn came out I'm sharing one of our sunset in this post instead, I hope you all like it. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00