Today I'm grateful for my Girl's Creativity

Today My Girls built a Zoo

It's "Chopped Night" and the girls enjoy playing in the sunroom while the adults watch 20 minutes of food preparation.

Today they used the Lincoln logs to build a zoo, complete with lions and panda bears. Monkeys and snakes.

It's amazing the things they come up with. I asked if I should take a picture, and they said I should. I think they wanted me to do a Steemit post on it. So here it is!

@ironshield


Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Have you been introduced to Menē yet?

Menē (Meen-nay) is a 24K gold and platinum investment jewelry company, where investors can trade their crypto-currencies for certified gold and platinum items. Preserve your wealth in precious metals and begin your Menē collection today.

Receive a $5.00 Gift Certificate using the link below:
https://mene.com/invite/YHDw

ALL PHOTOS ORIGINAL TO THE AUTHOR UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED.

Sort:  

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-010-you-are-special

Very creative, are they good at cleaning up too?

Posted using Partiko Android

They're still working on that! :-)

Eh...no.

It takes great encouragement to put everything away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58