GRATEFULVIBES NOW AT @gratefulvibes

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Positive & uplifting attitudes thrive on Steemit!

GratefulVibes
Be encouraged & supported

Click the logo to join the #gratefulvibes community

#gratefulvibes and @gratefulvibes has joined hands!!
Read the wonderful SPOTLIGHT and NEWCOMER posts!!
Join the GRATEFULVIBES family (Click the logo above)
Brought to you by @paradise-found



Today's #gratefulvibes post is one of extreme joy!! Most of us remember the first time one of our blogs earns a larger than usual payout. We can relate to the amazing feeling it gave us!! Or maybe you have yet to see this happen.
@cherylsonty tells of her breakthrough post and the exuberance she felt as she was made aware. Be uplifted by this happy post here.



photo by @sunnylife

Today's newcomer started on Steemit 5 days ago. The love @carlo1974 has for his daughter is evidenced in the amazing poem he wrote for her and posted today. You can read this wonderful poem here.

Newcomers Rock!!

@gratefulvibes loves Newbies

  • Join the gratefulvibes discord chat
  • Post what you are grateful for
  • Leave the link in the comments



Donate post rewards 50/50

WWH2H is a Christian Ministry in Honduras that includes a orphanage, a bi-lingual school, and a medical clinic.

If you want to donate and bless the orphan children,

send SBD to @gratefulvibes and in the memo line type WWH2H.
I would love to add more to the list below!!
Thank you!!

Those who have already donated include:

@papa-pepper
@sunnylife
@goldenarms
@doitvoluntarily
@frostyamber
@moderndayhippie
@joalvarez
@bloghound
@enjieneer
@jackielouvarquez
@givonwayne
@ironshield
@guarddog
@willow1114
@shirleynpenalosa
@roykie17
@fun2learn
@wanderingartist
@zephalexia
@emdesan
@snooway
@nikolina

WWH2H info at each post

WWH2H Children’s Village post here

WWH2H English Immersion School post here

WWH2H Medical & Dental Clinic post here

These were all created to give the children the best possible education and medical help. I have personally traveled to Honduras and served on 4 different mission teams at WWH2H. Our daughter Lesly is from the WWH2H Children's Village. ~ Paradise Found


Join the challenge - it's never to late

Comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes.

You can win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.


Lets take Gratefulness to the next level

Here are two ways we can support one another, and spread gratefulness!!

Thank you all for your continued support of #gratefulvibes and the Gratefulness Challenge.

UPVOTE - FOLLOW - RESTEEM

Sort:  

Such a wonderful project!

I am grateful for the air
for this very special flair
that is my life and happiness
for beeing free of stress
for having love, laughter and joy so sweet
for having all I need
and more.
My life is what I am grateful for #gratefulvibes


Dear poeple supporting #gratefulvibes I bring you this poem with special greetings from my second account @tatjana.weber. I am on a quest to wite 1000 poems in the comments and find 1000 supporters that send me 1 SBD. What the SBD is for you ask? It goes towards special coaching programm for poeple with disabilities. Since I have Celebral Palsy myself I want to offer my knowledge to poeple with disabilities, even if they don´t have the money. Here comes the steemit support in. If you join the supporters for my #diversityformular you will get your very own poem on top. Are you in?

I will send you 1SBD from my regular account @paradise-found.
Good luck with your project!!
Which account do you want me to send it too?

@paradise-found you have a big heart dear, May Allah bless you long as you are helping people selfless, love you 😍😍😍

That is such a neat idea. I'm in, but no worries about making a poem for me, not much rhymes with frostyamber, LOL. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Thank you for accepting me into the fold.

Glad to have you on duty!! Woof Woof!!

I am very grateful to be part of gratefulvibes community!
Thank to @paradise-found...

And we are so happy you are a part of the family!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

One love 💕💕💕
Thank you so much, Papa Bear and the entire @gratefulvibes family 😍😍😍

ONE LOVE <3
Hugs!! x0x0x

I am grateful and among the #gratefulvibes because i found steemit. It is very popular to hear people say they are thankful they found steem but among them all i am the most grateful.
I was suppose to graduate last year from the university but due to the financial challenges I faced which lead to emotionally stress and i couldn't focus in my academics and i failed two courses and my project.
Life was bad and stress and the thought of raising school fees weighed me down but thank God i found steemit through @lordidama1 this January and after a while I made an appeal to help raise my school fees @paradise-found gave me 20 sbd, @hefziba and @mickyscofield gave 2sbd each and with that i settled my school fees this january. And i have being feeding and helping others through steemit.

Thanks my friend!! I do remember that!!
God bless you!!

I'm very glad to be part of the #gratefulvibes family!!!
I met amazing and wonderful people because of it!
And they embrace me and welcome me with a big hug ❤

I'm so happy you are part of the family!!

I am more than happy papa bear @paradise-found to be part of this amazing family!
I was lost in the steemian forest months ago, trying to figure out what to do and then I found you guys.
I found my home..
One Love !! <3

Wow!! That makes my day!! HUGS!!

Thanks Papa Bear for your big and loving heart.
I'm so grateful for you. We all love you.
God bless your family always

xoxo

Thank you my dear friend @sunnylife!!
Bear Hugs!! xoxox

Thank you so much @paradise-found @gratefulvibes. It's an honor for me to be welcomed here. Now I am more inspired to share #gratefulvibes. Again, daghang salamat!😁

You are welcome my friend!! So wonderful to share our gratitude together!!

Who else deserves to be grateful if not me
Who else deserves to be thankful if not me
Who else deserves to be appreciative if not me
I'm the best Human on earth who should always be grateful for life
I'm the Best Human on earth who should always be thankful for sound health
I'm the Best Human on earth who should always be appreciative for #steemit
Despite the uphill, life-threaning situations, I'm still alive; grateful to the Creator
Despite the stress and health demeaning conditions, I'm still hail and hearty; thankful to GOODNESS
During financial hardship and poverty stricken positions, I found steemit; appreciative to humanity

I'm grateful for so many reasons. Thanks to @paradise-found and others for this opportunity of telling what I'm grateful about.

I love you gratitude!!

Thank you so much @gratefulvibes for finding my post worthy to be spotted, am over-joyed.

Am actually new to the community, i joined last week, i hope to add more value to the community.

Thanks again, much love.

I loved your post very much!! It is full of joy and gratitude!!
Hugs!! :-D Following you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77