Cultivating an Attitude of Gratitude - #gratefulvibes - May 2, 2018

Today I am grateful for…

…scheduling Duey’s first vet appointment through my anxiety!
…finally trying the Global Homestead series that I’ve been planning!
… the leisurely stroll I took through the park!


Photo taken by @kiaraantonoviche and may be shared/reposted with proper accreditation.

Join the HomesteadersOnline Discord community today!

Proud passenger of the Steemit EcoTrain!

Sort:  

Aw, Duey looks beautiful! A sweet kitty? I see the new perch is your window! :) love it!

He is a sweet kitty so far! We're still getting to know one another! This is actually a patio door he's watching squirrels out of, but yes, he also loves my window (which is by a warm radiator lol)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68140.96
ETH 3135.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70