This is my entry to @paradise-found #gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to @paradise-found #gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

I am so #grateful for the turnout of our 2K Words Blog Writing contest which will be due before the Christmas eve so send us your entries now or before 12 midnight to be considered in this round.

Round 4 has the most number of entrants so far and I’m so happy about it.

I know how hard it is for the participants to come up with their respective entry, I mean if you are a writer then these things are very simple but most of us here on #steemit aren’t pro writers except for some few that is why for me coming up with a 2K words blog is something that we can be proud of.

And I’m gratified with my co-steemitachievers who were able to submit their entries on time and glad that some of them were earning a considerable amount of money already with their individual blogs.

Anyway please find below the 13 wonderful articles from #steemitachievers members in NO PARTICULAR ORDERS, and please share some love if you can. I would be very grateful and happy if you can leave your comments, resteem and upvote, it’s our simple way of supporting these brilliant authors.

A. Our First Christmas Together: The Best Gift is Each Other
Author: @yushaina


B. Christmas Noche Buena Special : a journey of culinary delight
Author: @maverickinvictus


C. Our Annual Christmas Giving for Kids
Author: @puroypoi


D. Give Hope On Christmas Day
Author: @deeday31


E. Celebrating Christmas season away from home
Author: @karlosuno


F. Eight Days, Five Parties Before Christmas 2017
Author: @junebride


G. 2K Words Blog Contest Theme Christmas:- Festival of Light and Joy
Author: @birjudanak


H. steemitachievers' 2k Blog Writing Competition "Christmas" - Christmas, what does it made me feel?
Author: @jasmin.montebon



I. Steemit Achievers' 2K Blog Writing Competition: A Christmas Carol: Revisiting a Timeless Classic
Author: @noellesevilla


J. steemitachievers 2K words essay contest entry with the theme CHRISTMAS: Why We Keep Embracing Christmas
Author: @jacinta.sevilla


K. My Christmas!! - 2K blog contest
Author: @thegoddess


L. How My Family Celebrates Christmas in a Place Without Christmas
Author: @ediah


M. 2K WORDS BLOG WRITING COMPETITION - @long888's
Author: @jie28


TO ALL OF YOU, THANK YOU SO MUCH FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS, I'M SO PROUD OF YOU!


MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!


All Photos are taken from the author's respective blogs.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for participating in the #gratefulvibes Challenge!!
The entries all look wonderful!! I have upvoted each entry.
I look forward to your top 5!! What a joy it will be to read them this Christmas!!

I will give you the top 9 because we will have 6 consolation prize winners aside from the top 3. I will need time also so I might post it in 2-3 days.

Merry Christmas! Thank you very much for upvoting all of them. I am still waiting for more entries until 12 midnight.

God bless!

nice photos !

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @long888 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Friend pwedi paba magsubmit?

Oo taman pa unya midnight

Kudos to you guys. Not sure i can do more than 200 words. Merry Christmas

Good job guys:)

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

This post has received a 3.68 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @paradise-found. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Thank you very much my friend @paradise-found and @upmyvote

merry christmas to you and your family and glad to see a lot of entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73