#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - JULY 19, 2018 Grateful for finishing GLC 1 :-)

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Good evening my fellow steemians. So happy to finally finish my GLC 1 course (Global Learning Center), at last and we had our graduation last July 15, 2018 at Hotel Ariana, Bauang, La Union. I praise God for His grace and mercy because I was able to survive this equipping course. Thank You Lord.


(photo credits to @jhunbaniqued)

This is our graduation pic GLC 1-3 graduates. I know I've been busy for the past months and still busy as of this posting because it's school time again for my kids. This is actually my first @gratefulvibes post and I'm just so happy and grateful to God because of this milestone for me.


(photo from my good friend Ate Weng)

I just want to give God all the glory, honor and praise for this wonderful opportunity to serve Him and I am as proud and happy as all the graduates because of God's goodness and faithfulness to us. I must admit I've struggled hard in the process of this course. It's not easy especially the exams and assignments. But I thank God because I was able to finish and meet all the requirements in order to graduate.


(photo from my good friend Ate Weng)

Now that I'm through with this course, I will enjoy my vacation and continue to be a mom to my 3 wonderful kids and a submissive housewife to my loving husband. I know I am still a work in progress but I believe that God will finish the work the He started in me.

Good and rainy Thursday evening my fellow steemians, and I miss you all. Thank you so much for your time reading my gratefulness entry. Let us continue to support @paradise-found, our loving papa bear and please join the curation trail and check papa bear's posts for more information and details.

God bless us all steemians!

(all photos are copied from FB post of ate Weng and @jhunbaniqued))

Please support @surpassinggoogle by voting him as witness and support steemgigs too

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

and let us also support @paradise-found by voting gratefulvibes.


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Thank you very much and God bless. :-)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

I am Marilou Avecilla Choy, a.k.a @mallowfitt and I am a proud Ilocano Steemian :-)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Congratulations madam and welcome back to steemit :-)

thank you madam hahaha sorry busy busy lang hehehe

Naks naman madam. congrats ah ngarud

thank you WK hahaha ay balyena gayam hahahaha

congrats :-)

thank you sis busy lang sobra hehehe

Missing you on Steemit. I hope you are well.

Miss you and miss steemit too sir, I've been really very busy and been trying to come back here. Thank you for the kind words @mhm-philippines. God bless!

Good to hear from you! God bless you!

God bless you and your family too, @mhm-philippines. Take care.

Congratulations @mallowfitt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you :-)

Congratulations @mallowfitt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mallowfitt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71