SMALL START FOR A BEGINNER LIKE ME

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Hello steemians! I just want to share my little business progress. I roam around my neighbors and friends in our barangay to sell vegetables. I also bring vegetables in school and deal with some parents.
image
Small start for a beginner like us. I am hoping for a better future that's why I'm willing to give a try. I just hope this small beginning will go further.
Tha's all for today, I am so tired for the whole day work and chores. Being a full time mother and doing small business at the same time.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Sort:  

May your business be blessed with the help of the true God💙 (James 4:&)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69