An open letter to @paradise-found and all the @gratefulvibes letter.

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

gvlogoforfooter.png/

Greetings in the name of the lord. This post is an appreciation to @paradise-found and all the @grateful vibes family for their un-adulterated and family love.

I got to know about @gratefulvibes from a post I read (can't remember who wrote the post), I click on the link to join @gratefulvibes family discord channel.

Ever since I joined the @gratefulvibes discord channel, the experience has been more than just stemit (social media platform) but more of a family.

It was in @grateful vibes that I got to know @paradise-found. I had a litle issue then. I asked him if I can DM and he said yes.

We went into private chatting and I shared with him what I am going through and he listened to me as a father. Honestly, I was marveled. He listened and attended to me as if I am his own biological son.

That act of kindness really meant a lot to me. You know, many a time, when people have any life issues, what really matters at that moment is the kind of words they are being fed with.

Papa Bear really saved a soul (which is mine) but he never knew he did.
For me, he gave steemit a different meaning.
Papa bear made me to understand that steemit its no longer about SBD rewards but the family and surpoort one can easily get.

Papa bear made me to understand that Steemit is no longer about an Upvote but about friends like him who really cares and are willing to hear your story.

God is really using papa bear through @gratefulvibes family to save souls and restore hope to those giving up of which I am a living witness.

Incase you don’t know, @gratefulvibes is really a family of amazing and surportive members
To the father of the #gratefulvibes family, @paradise-found, to the mother of the #gratefulvibes @sunnylife I am really grateful for the love and surport.

To the other amazing members of gratefulvibes family, @bloghound, @Guarddog @birjudanak @beanz @canadian.coconut @jane @nikolina @sorenkierkegaard @cherylsonty @mhm-philippines @jeaniepearl @Hazem91 @cecicastor @eunireal1 @boleks @ajasmin14 @AAiel @zephalexia @yanzel4lyf @jennybeans @sashley and those i cant mention their name, I say a big thank you to all of you for being a family. My prayer is that God will wipe away all our sorrows and bless us all.

For the filipinos: Maraming Salamat
To none Filipinos: Thanks very much

Keep steeming.

Blessings

Yours truly, Mr. Valentine Aloysius.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Sort:  

This is such a touching letter to read.
I agree with everything that you've said.
Papa Bear is indeed a very good man who has a heart for everyone.
May the God bless us all.
Gratefulvibes will always be ONE LOVE! :)

Hi pam
You are right

Thanks for stopping by

You are most welcome!

Papa bear a.k.a @paradise-found is a selfless soul who's always willing to give a hand to every one here in this awesome platform. He always thinks of others than himself, that's how he loves each one of us in gratefulvibes and I'm so blessed to be a recipient of his unconditional love. God bless you @mrposyble and just like what papa bear always tells us, we are family :-) <3

Thank you maam
Appreciated
Blessings

God bless you more po :-)

You got a 8.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

kaka touch naman post ni kua:)
basta laban lang:)
Keep shining and thanks too.

Ok lng ate
Salmat

It is at moments like this that I don't know how to respond sometimes. Thank you my dear friend for the kind words and motivation. Also thank you for trusting me in our early conversation. I'm very grateful you are part of the family at the #gratefulvibes discord chat, where there are so many amazing and wonderful people who encourage, support and love one another. God bless you @mrposyble, and all the rest of the family as well.

Yes are really amazing sir
Thanks for the love.

Blessings

amazing dear one. Even I'm in steemit because of @paradise-found 's kindess. He is a great soul and wonderful person. Good to connect with you too

He is really
Blessings
Thanks for stopping by

Stay cool and enjoy.
Good people still exist and i have felt that goodness from @paradise-founparadise-found

No worries bro
Blessings

Wonderful! Together we can do amazing things here on Steemit!

Exactly.
Thank you sir

you are always welcome my dear @mrposyble
we are family , you got sister in me , LOL, that's a song. ❤️❤️❤️

Hehe
Thanks for stopping by ate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10