[Grateful Vibes] I am grateful for the best husband in the world.

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Hi friends,

First, I want thank @paradise-found for the opportunity to reflect and be grateful for everything around you. The world you live in, the Sphere of contact, and your family. I want to employ everyone reading this post today to be grateful for even the life you have this morning.


I am Omowunmi Moses and I am an accountant, I joined Steemit July 2017. I have had a great opportunity to be part of several communities. But I have been off and on steemit because I became a nursing mother.
Let me stop here before I go against the topic of the day. It's about my husband and not about me.

My husband is a source of inspiration not to me alone but to many around me. I am grateful to God for given such an amazing man as companion, helper, hubby, mother, husband and my father.
I have had great support from this man in such a way that I could never imagine, at that time when I need someone to lean he is always there.


He made this meal for me during my pregnancy period.


Always make me smile in the face of fear.
Lover kids
Several things I can't continue to mention here that he has done for me. Sometimes wakes me up with breakfast and etc.
He has also supported many Christians in the road to eternity by recently leading some new born to be Baptised by immersion.


You will agree with me that this man is not only good to me but many.
Thank you for reading. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟End🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

For Christian chat and mingling, join our discord channel - Flaminghelpers


Flaming Helpers has a trail via @flamingbot to support Christian post writers via daily upvote worth 6 to 7 SBD. Join now and find out how. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

itestify second banner.jpg

FlamingHelpers-7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24