MY TESTIMONY

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Hello beautiful people. Hope you feel amazing today. I'm really excited and this testimony is on behalf of my family, my sister especially.
Two years ago, my sister got married and then got pregnant with twins. But at delivery, to cut the long story short, the twin boys lost their lives.
Glory to God that she got pregnant again and now delivered a bouncing baby boy. I'm really so excited with this and grateful to God.

God promised us in Rev 21:4 that, He will wipe every tear from our eyes and that there will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away. He that promised didn't fail us.
She made it! We made it!! We are thankful!!!

Check me out... The latest Aunty.... Yippyyy💃🏽💃🏽

IMG_20180812_150403_695.jpg
[Tecno K7 Spark]

This then is my track of today. "I Made It!" by "Frank Edwards"

Lyrics
Thank God I made it
A winner by the spirit
I no fit just control it It's in my blood now. Thank God I made it
A winner by the spirit
I no fit just control it
It's in my blood.

It's in my blood.
This one is in my blood yeee.
It's in my blood now.
It's in my blood. It's in my blood.
This one is in my blood yeeee.

Thank God I made it
A winner by the spirit
I no fit just control it
It's in my blood now.

Thank God I made it
A winner by the spirit
I no fit just control it
It's in my blood now.

Thank God I made it Thank God I made it This one is in my blood yee
Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it
It's in my blood It's in my blood It's in my blood Go put on ur lace No trust we dey match up the place Omo na by His grace This one pass human race o

As I dey run my race Baba God don give me grace Na me dey run this place See fresh like pastor Chris My God too good e no dey look face 2face stand na we be number 1 One by one we go dey carry dey go Everyday we rise to the top o

Thank God I made it A winner by the spirit I no fit just control it It's in my blood now. Thank God I made it A winner by the spirit I no fit just control it It's in my blood now. Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it See me wey I dey live this life wahala God don bless me do this beat Give me dat b come be a w Omo wetin u go see e go play u all night

It doesn't matter who you are It doesn't matter where you from If you believe, you will receive Same grace. My God too good e no dey look face 2face stand na we be number 1 One by one we go dey carry dey go Everyday we rise to the top o

Thank God I made it A winner by the spirit I no fit just control it Its in my blood now. Thank God I made it A winner by the spirit I no fit just control it It's in my blood now. Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it Thank God I made it A winner by the spirit I no fit just control it It's in my blood now. Thank God I made it A winner by the spirit I no fit just control it It's in my blood now. I made it I made it I made it I made it I made it I made it I made it I made it I made it I made it Thank God I made it A winner by the spirit I no fit just control it It's in my blood now.
Lyrics Source

We made it!

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-001-believe-in-steemit

Thank you so very much. Remain blessed.

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Lol..... He also did the same on my post

Congratulations padi mi... More blessings to come 😀🙌💗

Lastest anti, congratulations to your sister. The baby is steem baby then...

Yes oo... Thanks dear

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

smallscaleSS.png

Congratulations hantie

Thanks so much sis

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Oredebby from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations

Thanks so much

Yaaaaay! We are next.

Congratulations darling. Aunty toh make sense.
God compensates. He is a restorer.

Funny...

Thanks dearie

See how you fall my hand openly. It is well.

🤦🏽‍♀😩🙏🏾

😂😁😂😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98