BREAKFAST OF CHAMPIONS

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago (edited)

Growing up I remember eating allot of breakfast cereal in the morning before school, Captain Crunch was my favorite. However, after I moved out from my parents house, I have never had cereal again. Its probably been 40 years since Papa Bear has eaten cereal.

Now most days Papa Bear has only coffee for breakfast. But when I do eat breakfast, I have something like this breakfast I recently made; eggs, sausage, hashbrowns, and of course my coffee with cream.

Is this strange that I have never enjoyed cereal again?
What do you eat for breakfast?

Thanks for visiting, have a awesome day!!


VOTE @STEEMGIGS FOR WITNESS



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

Coffee

Coffee Good!!! My one luxury in life is my coffee. Back in Boston I used to get coffee called Tip of the Andes. I've found it online now, so I'm able to enjoy it again. If you want to give it a try here's the website... It's very mellow.

https://www.empirecoffeetea.com/products/american-roast-high-grown-and-light-as-a-cloud-this-is-a-light-bodied-refreshing-coffee-its-soft-gentle-and-low-in-acidity-a-teddy-bear-of-tip-of-the-andes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95