Sort:  

Doing a good job Papa Bear.
Maybe you can teach us when you come back.

Enjoy.

Haha - she was teaching me.
I will need to do it again right away, or I will forget how!!

a very great post, I really like your friend post.

Thank you my friend!!

Papa bear that is awesome. 😀 Make one for me. 😀💖😘

I would love to!! Bear Hugs!!

I would love to receive it from you papa bear. xoxoxo

This made me miss my childhood Papa Bear!
We used to make that kind of bracelet before, but now I forgot it hehe.

I'm glad to remind you of good times!! Bear Hugs!!

Great to do the Lord’s Work. Being His ambassadors in Honduras! Que Dios te bendiga!

Thanks my friend!! God bless you as well!!

Are you still in Honduras? I have a sister in full time missions in Costa Rica. Lots of unrest in Nicaragua!

God bless Papa bear:)
You are good! I want one:):)
Good job paps!!

Thanks Sunny!! Bear Hugs!!

nice one papa bear!!!:)

Thanks you!! Bear Hugs!!

You got a 7.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58