Sort:  

That looks like a lovely place to stay. :D I bet the sunrises and sunsets are gorgeous over the water. :D
God bless you, your family and all those on your mission trip. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you Frosty!!
I miss chatting, we need to have a voice chat again soon!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

You're welcome my friend! :D
Yes me too, hopefully there won't be any issues with my internet on Tuesday and I can get into Discord for the chat. :D
Have a safe rest of your trip and flight home. :D
God bless you, your family and your mission trip. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

You got a 10.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What nice view you got there paps!
I wanna come now, eat conch salad/fritters hehehe
Enjoy your stay there paps. God bless the whole team

Hahaha - You are welcome to visit!!
And bring your family!! You will love the island food.
And the slow Island way of life.

that placeis so beautiful and i bet you really ahd a great time paps , enjoy! ❤️❤️❤️

Do u visit like these most beautiful places and make vlogs for people ???????

I was staying at the Flamingo hotel while on a mission trip to Honduras.

Is that really what individuals got from that? Being gay doesn't cause staph contamination. Huge amounts of individuals being smashed in a messy pool with an indulgence vibe can prompt staph disease. I don't have to try and know the person who presented that on realize that is the thing that he implied.

Your comment has nothing to do with my post.
I do not like spam comments, and I feel yours is a spam comment.
I will remove the flag if you change your ridiculous comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55