❄ TRAVEL DAY ❄ SNOW PHOTOS ❄

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I drove 600 miles from Wisconsin to Missouri. I stopped for gas and bathroom twice for 10 minutes each time, and made the trip in 9 hours.

They day before they had a snow storm in Illinois so I took a few photos of the deep snow they received.

As I entered Missouri, the sun was setting and I snapped a photo.

Today, Wednesday, I have setup home showings. I'm here to pick out our new house.

Thanks for visiting, have a awesome day!!


VOTE @STEEMGIGS FOR WITNESS



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

Love it, snow makes me feel missing home a lot! :)

I bet, Duluth is snow heaven. haha

wow lots of snow on those first 2, thx for sharing, great winter shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99