Throwback Saturday - Changes in Me

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Let me share to all of you my photos 5 years ago. I was 28 years old back then. There are lots of changes happened to me during the years past. First is ofcourse the face got a little bit matured, the body became more fat, i gained more kniwledge through my additional 5 years experience.. and i became more wiser!

4F837D7E-F148-468D-8A13-E34C2398D1CF.jpeg

Back then, i was only thinking of myself. I used to become impulsive buyer. I go shopping and bought things that i like. I always hang out with friends during night. I am a party goers and loves a so much bonding. I am also sensitive and easy to cry over things.

Things really changed a lot to me.. not just the physical appearance but also some things that i usually did. Right now, Im 33 years of age. I am married but no kids yet. I beginning to focus on building my family rather than having a party life with my friends. Before, i only bought for myself but now i stopped shopping. I learned how to save at this moment. I only bought what is important and specially things for the house. I do write all the expenses for the month. And a lot more changes happened.

Truly when your older you became more wiser. You became more matured enough to take actions that are right. I sometimes made mistakes even im in this point in time, but then... i know now how to handle. I also control my feelings of being sensitive and learned to appreciate more. Experience is indeed the best teacher!

I hope you like my post! Thanks for dropping by and Happy steeming!

9812BE7C-C073-404B-98FC-52876EF2965F.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00