You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧡 Onwards & Upwards - Creative Quote #2 - COMMENT TO WIN SBI SHARES 🧡

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago (edited)

"You don't know about real loss... 'cause that only occurs when you love something more than you love yourself, and I doubt that you've ever dared to love anyone that much."

Robin Williams in Goodwill Hunting

I'll link my post here so you can see this quote with pictures. Come check it out and let me know what you think!
https://partiko.app/@pwny/this-will-touch-your-soul-lxhr9kvi

Sort:  

I miss Robin Williams. He was a beautiful person.
You have earned three entries! Thanks for participating! <3

Woohoo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12