Sort:  

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Amen to that, God is good all the time. :D Its my pleasure to share our day here on the homestead with you. I worry that my posts are repetitive because that's exactly what my days are, the same routine over and over. :D Thank you for letting me know you enjoy them. :D
Sending hugs, love, and positive vibes to you and your wonderful family. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

no absolutely no need to worry because I personally love it...it is just some times I get busy as a working mom and all those stuffs you know, when you're a mother and an employee at the same time ahahaha I praise God for our house helper because she's such a blessing to us too :-) God bless you and your wonderful family, @frostyamber keep sharing your posts :-) <3 <3 <3

I know exactly what you mean. I was a military mom, lots of field exercises, a couple tours of duty overseas, and trying to fit in Girl Scouts/Brownies, Boy Scouts/Cubs, field trips, and everything else in between, moms are always busy and we definitely don't get paid what we should for all the extra hours we put in. :D
Thank you so much for the encouragement, I will definitely keep sharing. :D
God bless you and your lovely family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16