I Will Not Missed the Second Chance!

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Opportunity Knocks

image
What do I mean? There's a talk show again!
@surpassinggoogle had a post yesterday saying that he saw his cousins again, and it's been a long time since they didn't meet. It was a touching story, then I continue reading, at the end of his post there's a good news! He said that there will be a talk show again. And he will inform us when.
I can't wait! Actually I couldn't join the first talk show because our internet was down, and I'm so sleepy that time. After that night, many Steemians made their posts about what happened in the talk show. I regret too much! Teary eyes I had, and I'm hoping that there will be a talk show again.

Every one deserves a second chance.

If you are the same to me that haven't joined the first talk show, this is our chance! I'm encouraging you all to join the second discord talk show, let's get updated for the next post of @surpassinggoogle and let's wait when it'll happen.


#untalented
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif

Sort:  

hallo good morning friends ☺ ☺

I'm so excited for sir @surpassinggoogle 2nd talk show.

i will be glad to join this time. excited for this.

I also missed the 1st talk show :-(

wala lay date?

Baka ma-miss ko ang talkshow :(
Sana sa May 10 ang talk show :-)

Gusto ko rin matry. Panu?

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

I cant wait for the talk show. I hope it wont be that late this time though.

I just resteemed your post to over 36,000 followers. Follow @a-0-0 if you want me to resteem more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48