You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPRECIATION TO STEEMIT

in #gratitude6 years ago

I like the faith of this guy in Ghana most of my friends are not working like me but I joined steemit the very first day I have been introduced with faith and mentality that it shall be well event hough since I joined, I did have have any money to withdraw yet I know it shall be OK one day that I will also withdraw money to help my sick father who can no longer move. I tried to introduce more of my friends but they just told me it's fake and it's a fraud so if I will make my first withdrawal I should let them know so that they can bere witness to see if it's real and I told them to keep waiting. Nice try @carlos8049888 and may God richly bless you @ackza for the good work you are doing to help others on steem it.

Sort:  

thank you for your comment that is a great support, you will realize that it is not false and thanks to this community and all its members my daughters will have a better quality of life, luck and a lot of success for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82