Gratitude #birthday

in #gratitude6 years ago

Glory be to God for giving me opportunity again to celebrate another year on earth . Many had died but God counted me worthy to be alive . What can I say or do
to return the glory back to God than to
say THANK YOU.
photoeditor1527066152272.jpg
That I am even living, it call's for celebration. I have been hearing lot's
of incidents but glory be to God that I am
not a partaker of bad incident. If not God , where will I be?
IMG_20180512_162150.jpg
Within a year, God gave me three great blessings which are realistic and physical.
Firstly, I got marry. God gave me privilege to be one of those that people will celebrate for getting married. Many people were looking for such opportunity but
couldn't have it.
Perious rc.jpg
Secondly, God gave me a bouncing baby boy. That is also call for celebration. There are lots of people out there searching for the fruit of the womb but God gave me without paying Him back with dollars nor SBD.IMG_20171011_072628.jpg
Lastly, my appreciation goes to God for giving me independence. Nations , individuals even the whole world were looking for this but they could not found it.
With that little explanations you could see
that God has done me great and I am happy and grateful . Wish me happy birthday.......

Thanks to @#Tojukaka for developing my appreciation skill. I love you all. I remain #harctor

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @harctor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58