Gratitude@tojukaka

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)

Glory be unto God for this glorious day .
Thanks to tojukaka for making gratitude part of my life.
I want to appreciate God for the life of
one of my sister who got married yesterday. It was as if it will not happen but God did it again. The success of the program was trough GodIMG_20180721_160734.jpg

Everything seems so great, we are all happy about the event. People from far city came to the party and we have a nice time together. I happens to be the photographer of the event.
I took the photograph of the new couple with one of her step sister IMG_20180721_160637.jpg
My own blood sister was happy as well to be there and to have a shot with them.
Unfortunately for me I could not see someone to take a shot of me with them.

IMG_20180721_160713.jpg

The bride's parent were happy and gave thanks to God for making the day for them . They were happy to the extent that they show gratitude to God and the extended family at large. People drink and eat whatever they wish .IMG_20180721_160232.jpg
Now, the groom has taken away the bride. What a wonderful ceremony here in Nigeria precisely Oyo state.
Thanks again @tojukaka for making gratitude part of my life. Though the gratitude contest is over but I can't do without it again .

Sort:  

Congratulations @harctor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58