What Are You Grateful For?

in #gratitude6 years ago

What Are You Grateful For?

This article is going to be yours today. Go deep in your heart and comment what you are grateful for. I am grateful for the life I have, for the good health, for the family and friends that were given to me and for the opportunity I have to make an impact in the world.

Now, what are you grateful for?

Capture+_2018-05-27-12-10-07.png

Share from the bottom of your heart and comment below.

download_20180330_204626.png

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
""You can go through Fire and still not get burned"."
"Become someone legendary to achieve your dreams"
"Clear your mind, body and soul to show what you are really made of"
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"
"The power of your words depends on the power of your actions"
"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"
"If you want the world to change, just look at yourself in the mirror and you will see where to start. "

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Note: Each post is created out of life experiences and personal opinion. There is nothing written in stone, your opinion is valuable and can be different.

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

I'm grateful for what I have got from my beloved parents and the God who always blessed me good things all the time.

Probably for everything, if you look at everything with an optimistic look, then I'm happy. I'm sitting in the warmth, at the computer, I'm full and healthy, but after all, even the simple drinking water is not there, and they are dying of thirst.

lots of things to be grateful for my friend. Glad you appreciate the smallest things in life.

This is the good question. I am also greatful for the blessed life 😇 i have a loving parents, family and love. 💕

great to see that my friend, take care :)

Great idea for an article. There was a time when, throughout the week, I wrote a letter of thanks to all my family and friends in the articles. It will be great to remember.
First of all, I'm very grateful to myself. For everything without exception. But, most of all, I thank myself for the fact that I'm not afraid to experiment. I am very grateful to my son for bringing great happiness to my life. Thanks to him, I looked at my life in a new way. I am very grateful to my wife. Most of all I am grateful to her for her understanding, love and for giving me her son. I am very grateful to my parents that they loved me very much and protected me from everything in every possible way. I am grateful to my sister for her care and excitement. I am grateful to my niece for her love and respect. I am grateful to my wife's parents for being beautifully brought up. I am grateful to all my relatives for giving me a lot of experience, both positive and not very positive. I am grateful to everyone with whom I have ever communicated, for the knowledge that I received from communication. I am grateful to all crypto-currencies, especially STEEM. For allowing me to feel much freer financially. And on parting, I'm grateful to @javybar for the daily wisdom and for this opportunity to thank everyone again. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная идея для статьи. Было время, когда я на протяжении недели писал благодарность всем своим родным и близким в статьях. Отлично будет вспомнить.
В первую очередь я очень благодарен себе. За все без исключении. Но, больше всего я благодарю себя за то, что я не боюсь экспериментировать. Я очень благодарен своему сыну за то, что он принес в мою жизнь огромное счастье. Благодаря ему, я по-новому взглянул свою жизнь. Я очень благодарен своей жене. Больше всего я благодарен ей за ее понимание, любовь и за то что подарила мне сына. Я очень благодарен своим родителям, что очень любили меня и всячески оберегали меня от всего. Я благодарен своей сестре за ее заботу и волнения. Я благодарен своей племяннице за ее любовь и уважение. Я благодарен родителям жены за то, что прекрасно ее воспитали. Я благодарен всем родственникам за то, что подарили мне много опыта, как положительного так и не очень положительного. Я благодарен все, с кем я когда либо общался, за те знания, что я получил от общения. Я благодарен всем криптовалютам, особенно STEEM. За то, что позволили мне чувствовать себя намного свободней в финансовом плане. И на прощание, я благодарен @javybar за ежедневную мудрость и за эту возможность еще раз выразить всем благодарность. Удачи Вам и Любви.

amazing words of gratitude for yourself and world. Very proud to have you in the world with the amazing heart you have. I'm sure your family is very proud of yourself for the tremendous human being you are. Grateful to have communication with you via steemit my friend. it is a pleasure to interact with you and share different ideas everyday. Best of wishes to you :)

I’m grateful of God, for so many blessing like food money etc..I’m grateful of God, for the gift of life.
I’m grateful for my parents who love me more then anything...
I’m grateful for my friends who are just a reason to smile..

awesome knowledge creativity..my dear friend.. @javybar.i am really gratefull my life.because god gift me good life and good life.god gives everything..so,always beautifull my life..your all experience very powerfull. i think because alots of steemians learning new thing of your everyday post.just excellent powerfull idea giving alltime..i am appreciate your post..my dear friend. @javybar very well done..

Very good post my friend. We as God-created creatures, whatever we get in this life, be it a happy life or a bitter life, we should be thankful to God. Because God already knows what is best for our lives, but we as human beings should try to change our lives more, after we try, then we leave it to God, what God will give us. And the important thing, whatever we do, we must always remember the god, that way, God will always give us a happiness in the world and in the hereafter.

Remember, the world is only temporary, but the hereafter will last forever, so use the best time possible as long as we are alive. Thanks for sharing @javybar, and hopefully you have a wonderful day... :)

very well said my friend. we are all eternal and this is just a small trip we came to experience. Take care a lot.

Now, what are you grateful for?

Of course, Thanks given to my lovely husband who loved me forever. Also @javybar, You gave me huge assistance for provide my steemit journey. Thanks and appreciate your whole help my self. Currently I'm being good healthy and mind.

Grateful to have you sharing your words as well my friend, I appreciate it.

I'm grateful for my parents included family members every time. And inserting steem blockchain, thanks for every post authors given me glorious upvote for go ahead my world.

Very true my friend, steem blockchain is giving a great opportunity to succeed. Good to be grateful for it.

This article is going to be yours today

@javybar, Thanks for given us opportunity to tell my ideas who's the grateful my world. Firstly I given huge loved to my parents. They gave me lot of facilities for being bigger humqan in this world. They gave me education, love and all of necessary needed. Then after my relations, friends, neighbors, lovers and currently my wife. Thanks for all gave me support.
After the steemit world, indeed with you (@javybar) lot of steemians helpful for me go higher. Thanks everyone.

excellent thoughts of gratefulness my friend. Practice it everyday and you will a difference in your life.

Yeah..That's right,,I appreciate with you,,
I am grateful for the life I have, for the good health, for the family and friends that were given to me and for the opportunity I have to make an impact in the world.Thanks for sharing

Excellent my friend. You are very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69