Gratitude

in #gratitude6 years ago

a.jpeg

It is not my birthday or any certain special number of days on steemit but I choose to make this moment special by appreciating all my followers and everyone who have been interacting with me on steemit. I came on steemit alone but now I have all of you as my friends.

I say a big thank you to everyone. I want you to know I have gained so much values from you and the future now looks brighter with you guys ever than before.

And because I know it's not possible to give everybody a deep long hug as I would have preferred to do right now, I blow my kiss of love into the atmophere knowing fully well that the beautiful breeze of today will take it to you wherever you are.

Thank you for coming into my world and I am very grateful.

b.jpeg

pictures are free pictures from pexels.com

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @nezer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49