DEFI GRATITUDE J-6 : And it begins!

in #gratitude6 years ago

Those who hate me love this. They think I am so close to self destruction. We will see. Maybe I am humbling myself before God and letting go of the chains that have been holding me down.



Be confident be grateful be humble !

  • Listen to the one who make you cry not the one who make you laugh !

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

No one cares about you enough to hate you.

Get real and stop spreading bad advice.

No one should be making anyone else cry. That's so backwards

Hhaha lol you don't even know me to judge me !!!

Exactly, so I can't hate you. Proving my point.

Produce better content, stop taking short cuts and I would be happy to upvote it (this is and other accounts)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93