Our Words Come Back.

in #gratitude6 years ago

This week has been very tough for me. Taking full control of my brother's mobile money business in addition to my personal and daily activities.

I ended with him yesterday after work because I am travelling outside the region for my laboratory practicals. There is no proper handing over of a business without accountability. It is a time consuming stage, albeit importantly vital.

I think our words do not only form our world but also bounce back to us. Father, I thank you that I am a blessing to all others with whom I come in contact this day is my daily morning mantra. Isn't this powerful?
gratitude.jpg

How she wholeheartedly helped me carried my load to a safer place, and arranged a taxi for me. Gifty was my guest today.

I presume a "gift" should be the right word since that was the first time knowing her. Most assuredly, the cup that I measure for others has been measured to me through Gifty.

My gratitude to her. I am grateful.
gratitude-grateful-quotes-sayings.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 2.11% upvote from @upme thanks to @patrix! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56