Giving Thanks 🙏🏽

in #gratitude5 years ago

IMG_0204.JPG


Giving more and more thanks for these beings and this life every day, which makes me more thankful, which makes me more thankful, which makes me more thankul THIS IS AWESOME!!!!

I have a lot to be grateful for, not the least of which is because my most secret prayers for radical, unbounded, unconditional love are coming true beyond my wildest dreams 💖

I had no idea that life could be so beautiful and fulfilling in so many continuous magical moments. Thank you for sharing with me @quinneaker, @gardenofeden, @everlove, @qiqi-power, @noki-power, & @truelovelives!

LIVING and LOVING in that sweet spot every day where
giving = receiving 💫🙏🏽💫

May all beings everywhere be blessed!














✨💛✨ Sara!

Sort:  

So. Many. Blessings.
It's almost unreal how beautiful and poetic and powerful life can be...
and every day gets BETTER!!!!!!
I'm loving every drop of this, and I'm grateful for your part in it @everlove

It's amazing that can keep getting better and better! How is that even possible? Grateful for the experience and for sharing it with you too @saramiller.

What a weird and wonderful life eh??

There is definitely some truth to that @saramiller!!!

So much to be grateful for 💖

TRUTH!!

Hello! We invite you to enter Thanksgiving Gift Card Contest | 땡스기빙 기프트카드 콘테스트http://www.artisteem.com/contest/27

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95