Sometimes silence is the best answer

in #gratitude5 years ago

D5AFC4E6-B7D4-4395-846C-589B954D9C83.jpeg

When they think they know better

When they think they are better

When they think, they can do better

When they think you are not good enough

When they think they have the right to judge you

But...

You know who you are

You know what you can

You know how hard was your effort

You know how far you have come

You know your spirit and soul

Then...

I have never give up my battle

I have never give up my duty

I have never give up myself

I have never lost my mind

I have never care about the noise

Sometimes I remain silent...

Not because I am weak

Not because I am afraid

Not because I am lost

Not because I don’t know what to reply

But some silence is the best answer

@siamcat ❤️

Fundition social links:

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Sort:  

thats true!

But I Haven’t Ask You Anything Then Why You Are Answering Me 😛😝

Greetings, beautiful sweetheart siamcat

I was missing you. I agree with your words. Silence can make a person seem weaker, but we have to be careful about this need to dominate the other. Silence can preserve much of our energy and humor !!!

I love your texts.

Good afternoon!

Such a beautiful picture and you are right silence speak more than voice

Posted using Partiko Android

I love what you have written here. It is so true. Some people only feel good about themselves when they are putting down someone else. I am much happier looking for the good in people, rather than focusing on the bad.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94