Gratefulness practice #10steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m happy for taking a relaxing shower this morning.
  2. I’m thankful for only having two easy school lessons.
  3. I’m grateful for one of our teachers that supported me and my friend in the building process of a electrolysis.
  4. I’m happy making some warm food for lunch.
  5. I’m thankful for playing Borderlands today with the Blackmail guy.
  6. I’m grateful that my current programming project has some easy code that I can write without reading a lot of documentation.
  7. I’m happy that my stage show suggestion was accepted by my “high school prank committee”(This is literally the best translation I could find and think of)
  8. I’m thankful that I went for a run this evening.
  9. I’m grateful that it wasn’t raining today :) 
  10. I’m happy for learning some funny experiments with kids today(That can be interpreted how you want. ~The Blackmail guy)

Let’s have a very special ending for this post since it is the first gratefulness practice with two digits, I’m actually impressed that I(well we if the Blackmail guy is taken into consideration) made it this far.

A high five on that ヘ( ^o^)ノ\(^_^ )

Now I have to disinfect my hand... great… I mean please upvote this. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80