Gratefulness practice #11 [In no event will xFrednet be held liable for the following text]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m thankful for getting enough sleep and waking up with new energy.
  2. I’m grateful for having a uneventful first aid service shift (I basically just sat at the sidelines and waited until someone needed help)
  3. I’m happy that our math assignment was easy today.
  4. I’m thankful for oldfashin party music that is still funny and okay.
  5. I’m grateful for getting of my ass and going to the grocery store after school to pick up some chocolate for a present idea. (I’ll post a picture if it works out).
  6. I’m happy that my mom bought some chocolate bun today.
  7. I’m thankful that me and my friend continued to work on the electrolysis.
  8. I’m grateful that one month is already over… Just kidding, I’m grateful that I had a good and eventful start of the year.
  9. I’m happy that I’ll see my girlfriend tomorrow, than I survived one whole year with a girl by my side(God knows how)... I hope she isn’t reading this ;P
  10. I’m thankful for having a free day tomorrow.

Since I have written the entire post without any disturbance from the blackmail guy I’ll leave this end to him (This is totally not influenced...). In no event will xFrednet be held liable for the following text:

A god person is a dead person or a person that likes this post… ~The Blackmail guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77