Gratefulness practice #12steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m grateful for standing up right away even though I had no school today.
  2. I’m happy that I’ve had or made a healthy breakfast every day in this year.
  3. I’m thankful that my chocolate present idea worked out. (as seen in the provided picture)
  4. I’m grateful that my girlfriend liked this present.
  5. I’m happy that I’ve got a present from her, I got a picture of us and a letter.
  6. I’m thankful for writing some simple but still important code in my current project.
  7. I’m grateful for starting to work on my school assignment and getting close to finishing it.
  8. I’m happy that I saw my girlfriend today.
  9. I’m thankful that my mom made cake today, it was very tasty.
  10. I’m grateful for being able to relay relax without getting bored.

Finally here is a photo from two of the four chocolate presents I made for my girlfriend:

I wont post something tomorrow but a upvote would be greatly appreciated =^.^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76