Gratefulness practice #13steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

I’m thankful for getting some new material for my side project form the girlfriend of my father.

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m happy that I had a great stay at my fathers place.
  2. I’m thankful that the car ride to and way from him was awesome and relaxing.
  3. I’m grateful for eating tasty salmon on Friday.
  4. I’m happy that I won the game “the settlers of catan”.
  5. I’m thankful for finding the true answer to climate change (The scientific evidence *cough cough * will be coming soon) ~The Blackmail guy
  6. I’m grateful for having my girlfriend with me on this visit.
  7. I’m happy that we woke up to a healthy breakfast :D.
  8. I’m thankful for getting some new material for my side projekt form the girlfriend of my father.
  9. I’m grateful that me, my fathers girlfriend, my father and my girlfriend get along super well.
  10. I’m happy that I had a good diner with the family of my girlfriend. We’ve had home made burgers and they where very tasty. 

Now comes the big reveal to the answer to the universe, the bigger sense and everything: 

“The ice is not melting, it is running away” ~ Quote from 42 the answer to life. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77