Gratefulness practice #14steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m thankful that the world was transformed into a new beautiful snow landscape.
  2. I’m grateful that I have no school in the first two lessons tomorrow.
  3. I’m happy that the glue we used in our electrolysis project is stronger than I expected.
  4. I’m thankful that I’ve had a tasty breakfast and some tea this morning. 
  5. I’m grateful for the fresh start in the  kindergarten this week. ~The Blackmail guy(He is 19 years old… but still not in school..)
  6. I’m happy that I’ve made some progress in my c++ project I’m currently working on… C++ is retarded… but I won't cheat on it.
  7. I’m thankful for sleeping well tonight.
  8. I’m grateful that I’ve got a multi-function tool from my father for Christmas and I still use and love it.
  9. I’m happy and I know it so I clapped my hands *clap* *clap* ...wtf is wrong with me
  10. I’m thankful for not being a negative person.

Now let’s draw something beautiful again: 

 (^v^)
((    ))
 v  v

That is a penguin… I’m an awful artist. ~xFrednet
Now let’s do something creative:

<(u)>

That’s a frog.. be creative! ~The Blackmail guy
What drugs do you take, Blackmail guy? ~xFrednet
Just KIDS.. Kollektive Integrating Developed Substances or just kiddies. ~The Blackmail guy   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80