Gratefulness practice #15steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m grateful for being very energetic today.
  2. I’m happy that I’ve done some sport this morning.
  3. I’m thankful for being productive this morning by implementing some functions in c++;
  4. I’m grateful for the relext school day I had today.
  5. I’m happy that a lot of information about AI and programming in general is freely available on the internet. (c++ is still stupid but programming is kind of awesome.);
  6. I’m thankful for my existence.(I’m sure he is.. but he stands alone with this opinion. ~The Blackmail guy)
  7. I’m grateful for the series “White Collar” I’m rewatching it and it is still amaymay.
  8. I’m happy that my sense of smell is good.
  9. I’m thankful that I will have a new bed soon. It’s gonna be bigger!!
  10. I’m grateful for our cat pets :*.

Now THE END of the post.... 

This is actually the most difficult part of the post: being creative… Okay, I won’t do it this time but I will one day just copy some code as the end of the post with the goal to confuse the NSA, but until then please leave an upvote. 

To be continued…. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @xfrednet! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xfrednet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85