Gratefulness practice #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. Numero uno: I’m grateful for standing up and doing some sport in the morning.
  2. I’m thankful for Programming and fixing a bug this morning bevor school. (Yes slightly addicted. C++ is retarded)
  3. I’m grateful for “The Duck Song” it makes me smile everytime.
  4. I’m thankful the beautiful view of falling snow.
  5. I’m grateful for having a relatively good grade in my german subject. It’s still not super but above average.
  6. I’m thankful that my school finished earlier than usual.
  7. I’m grateful for meeting up with some friends and starting to create a crazy present for a birthday party this weekend. I’ll post some pictures tomorrow when we are done.
  8. And I'm grateful for creating such stupid present Ideas with my friends.
  9. I’m thankful that we have enough tools at home to conquer almost every project.
  10. I’m grateful that I’m going to bed after this post.

BTW: my math from yesterday didn’t work out :/ 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79