Gratefulness practice #5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m happy that my weekend was nice.
  2. I'm thankful that the birthday present we created for turned out quite good. :)
  3. I’m grateful for I feel ready for my oral exam I have tomorrow. 
  4. I’m happy that I ordered the materials for a new crazy project ;P
  5. I’m thankful for tea.
  6. I’m grateful that I can go to bed after this weekend.
  7. I’m happy mathematics it enabled so many logic operations.
  8. I’m thankful that I’ve got a spare key after I locked myself out this morning.
  9. I’m grateful for having a relaxed school day because we’re in a projects week.
  10. I’m happy that I’m manipulative and stupid (at least that’s how I see it ;P )

Finally as promised here are the results of the gift I was talking about in my last posts, we created a aquarium filled with some drinks and Gift cards. We filled it up with water and sealed it.

1.

2.

It comes out that I’m a bad photographer. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76