Gratefulness practice #6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m happy that I woke up this morning and did some exercises.
  2. I’m thankful that my oral exam went well, I would have gotten a B if it would have been a real exam situation. 
  3. I’m grateful for being motivated for school (at least in some topics).
  4. I’m happy that I had fun with my whole family this evening we had something to laugh about ;P.
  5. I’m thankful for the packages that arrived to day, it also included some materials for my project.
  6. I’m grateful that school was out early today.
  7. I’m happy that I programmed a bit today and that my contribution to a different github repository was accepted. 
  8. I’m thankful that I have no school tomorrow
  9. I’m grateful that I cooked today for my family. 
  10. I’m happy that I’m healthy and alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77