Gratefulness practice #7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m thankful that I stood up early this morning and that I got some Stuff done.
  2. I’m grateful for having a free day today.
  3. I’m happy that I continued to sort my highschool learning material.
  4. I’m thankful for being more confident in comparison to my childhood. (I mean I write post that no one even reads and I’m not dying of embarrassment) 
  5. I’m grateful for having supportive friends.
  6. I’m happy that this task of finding ten things I’m grateful about is still getting easier.
  7. I’m thankful for meditating 278 days in sequence the results are noticeable.
  8. I’m grateful for not having any drama currently.
  9. I’m happy for the bad and funny stories of some animes.
  10. I’m thankful for seeing my girlfriend today.

Why do I even continue to post this everyday… hmmm… if I don’t get a upvote from someone else today I’ll try to express my next post with emojis… Trust me, you don’t want this!!! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80