Gratefulness practice #7 [Copyright Free]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 

Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m happy for having breakfast in school with my friends.
  2. I’m thankful for having good grades in my certificate.
  3. I’m grateful that my grades have constantly improved since I’m in high school.
  4. I’m happy for getting along very well with the boyfriend of the sister of my girlfriend.
  5. I’m thankful that I’m not scared about the final exams. (I’m actually looking forward to them)
  6. I’m grateful for the amazing programming community. 
  7. I’m happy that I started to do some creative work with fabric and textiles. (even though that the result is and will be super trashy).
  8. I’m thankful for meeting up with some friends tomorrow that I haven't seen in quite some time :D.
  9. I’m grateful that yesterday's post is my most upvoted post… with four upvotes ;P
  10. I’m happy that my upvote count has nothing to do with the blackmail guy, we did an analysis.
  11. I don’t know that the blackmail guy is happy about but I’m sure he will tell you this: … oh nothing cool... that is too sad :( (totally not only written by xFrednet!!)
  12. Hi I’m the Blackmail guy and I am sure after point 11 you’re now convinced that it is a psychopath. 

Can you steemit post be copyrighted? Hmm, I think they can but I won’t!!! This post is completely “Copyright Free” yay (But you have to live with the Blackmail guy, It’s not worth it!!! ~xFrednet) Well there is one restriction on this, you have to leave a upvote. (Or he will find you!! Who, you might ask, I don’t know just someone) 

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76