Gratefulness practice #8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m thankful for waking up before my alarm(It’s more pleasant than waking up with a loud noise).
  2. I’m grateful for working some more on a example/prototype wallet(even though it turned out … let’s say not well)
  3. I’m happy that I’ve gotten 4 upvotes on my last two posts. (A upvote on this post is greatly appreciated).
  4. I’m thankful for the great amount materials we have at home for creative projects.
  5. I’m grateful for leaving my home on time to pick up some stuff and some friends and the Blackmail guy (The last one wasn’t my choice :/).
  6. I’m happy for spending a nice evening with my friends we watched a movie and had dinner together.
  7. The Blackmail guy: I’m thankful for the nice evening with some friends (and as a driver xFrednet, seriously he is a psychopath; ~The Blackmail guy)
  8. I’m grateful for the Netflix series “netflix house of gold” I like series from the perspective of the villain. 
  9. I’m happy for the funny sound of the Kookaburra(a bird from Australia, he is also called laughing bird, google it you’ll understand why). 
  10. I’m thankful for being in a very good mood today.
  • xFrednet: Okey, now I just need an interesting end, do you have a idea Blackmail guy?
  • Blackmail guy: How about a Quote off the day?
  • xFrednet: Hmm… we should also ask for upvotes because everyone likes that!!! Okey, do you have a quote??

Quote of the day: “We are not drunk we’re just enjoy our lives!”  ~R. (A friend of mine) 

Sort:  

Hi xfrednet
thanks for upvoting my post and have great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77