Gratefulness practice #9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago

 Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for  at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :).  

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for today… 

  1. I’m grateful for having a nice evening with my girlfriend yesterday.
  2. I’m happy that I could push some working code to github.
  3. I’m thankful for having buns for breakfast(Oh boy that sounds like you would eat a half bunny head to breakfast.. Wait.. I’m sure you did…  hang on I’ll call the pet patrol. ~The Blackmail guy).
  4. I’m grateful that my girlfriend is happy.
  5. I’m happy that my house is warm and dry (It’s raining outside).
  6. I’m thankful that I only have two lessons in school tomorrow. 
  7. I’m grateful that I’ve got Borderlands as a gift from the Blackmail guy (even if this is paradox).
  8. I’m happy that I’m healthy at least physically.
  9. I’m thankful for the highly philosophical conversations I sometimes have with the Blackmail guy.
  10. I’m grateful for having relaxed parents. 

And now I Present to you ”The drawing of the day”. This masterpiece was created by me and the Blackmail guy, this is true art: 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76