500+ SP GRATITUDE-CURATION WEEK - I will be Curating Posts and Comments for Creative Minnows and Planktons

in #gratitudecuration6 years ago

giveback.png


I FEEL BLESSED


In a way to show gratitude to the steemit community that has offered support to me in my first 100 days in the platform, especially with the 500 SP delegation form @Ejemai and the daily exposure by @surpassinggoogle.

Thus, Newbies, Planktons and Minnows will enjoy daily curation of their creative post. The posts should either promote steemit, be educative, be an original poem or a #ulog. We'll be glad to have great posts featured in our next #gratitudecuration post.

Dolphins and Whales are invited to delegate Steem Power to us as we are determined to create impact in our little way in the steemit community. You can also decide to send in supports as you can to help build the WORTH OF STEEM and SBD Indeed, steemit is a blessing and we won't hoard it in any way.

Thank you and keep being a blessing too.

Rules for Qualification

  • Follow this account @uyobong
  • Resteem this post to make it reach others
  • Upvote this post to help us gain more Steem Power
  • Make a creative comment underneath and attach a link to your creative post not created earlier than this post.
  • You MUST use the tag #gratitudecuration to enable easy visibility.
  • Your language must be English.

Benefits of Joining the #gratitudecuration

  • Your comment and post will enjoy our gratitude curation.
    You can comment with more than one link so far they satisfy the conditions stated above
  • Your post will be resteemed
  • Your post will be featured in our subsequent #gratitude curation post
  • You may earn special attention from our sponsors.

--

Thanks to @Ejemai @surpassinggoogle @liltom for sponsoring.


Visit these timeless posts, they will be helpful.

5 SBD DAILY FOR JUST 3 HOURS: New steemians MUST grow

EARN 3 SBDs DAILY WITH GOOD COMMENTS

10 RULES OF THUMB FOR NEW STEEMIANS - Part 1

#STEEMITISBEAUTIFUL: How I became a HAPPY WORKAHOLIC

STEEMIT IS BEAUTIFUL: Am cutting Edge in my writing skills

#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — Don't hoard knowledge

MY 100 DAYS IN STEEMIT: @Ejemai Spiced it with 500 SP

#ULOG IS BECOMING A SMART SUCCESS EVALUATION MODULE (SSEM)

#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — DO SOMETHING: It is Monday Motivation

#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) —Learning needs Collaboration


@Ejemai is the pillar behind @stach and related projects - @stach.pay with tag categories #stach #stach.pay. You can also join the communities on discord: https://discord.gg/3eVh8wU


@surpassinggoogle is a steemit witness and is the pillar behind trending categories #teardrops #ulog #ulogs #steemgigs #undistalented #steemitisbeautiful

With #ulog #ulogs, You have something to share. Keep ulogging

Use the steem-based website today for creating your posts

https://steemgigs.org

Note that on SteemGigs, "everyone has something to offer". At the very least, you can update your profile on our website to open yourself up to more potential possibilities and improve your general reputation even within the steemit community.

To create awesome steemit posts, try our "un(dis)talented editor".

Read the detailed FAQ & Answers

Offer a service under hashtag "#steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented). Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Everyone has something to offer!" Why not?


YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO OFFER THAT ANOTHER PERSON NEEDS

SHARED KNOWLEDGE INCREASES IN VALUE - DON'T HOARD IT

REMEMBER! A THOUSAND (1000) INTENTIONS ARE NOT AS POWERFUL AS ONE (1) ACTION, DO SOMETHING TODAY

I remain you brother and Success Coach - @uyobong

Celebrate with me with your UPVOTES and COMMENTS

RESTEEM this post to be a blessing to others.

Sort:  

This is really humanitarian @uyobong. We love it! Remain blessed.


Upvoted and Resteemed!

Thank you @scripture-union for the support. Am grateful.

I am happy you have this initiative to give back the way you have received. It is an enviable move. Receive grace to push it through to the end.

Thank you @mrfelix. Your resteem will make it go along way to encourage your followers to be a part of it. I just v=have about 20days for this.

I gatch your back brother! Following...

Thanks

Wow, How Nice!

To think of the fact that you have been given and you want to make sure the love is spread abroad, that's enough reason for more support.

Weldone @uyobong.

Resteemed.

Thank you @xpressng. Your words were encouraged. We win together. I believe in collaboration.

Am I late here, not sure..But I believe it is BETTER LATE THAN NEVER. So let this is my time when Almighty has made up my time to meet some of the great souls of Steemit platform.

So GRATITUDE as the mere words THANKS is an understatement.

I am not sure whether I was ignorant or lazy in realizing the real potential of Steemit but for the last one month or so I am much more involved with this thereby the returns too.

I am happy to meet such a nice platform again where the contributions are recognized. I am posting a link though I am not sure whether logically #4 rule is adhering or not but for me it is a lesson that I learned and some of the steemiens should be aware of too. So I am posting it as my creative one.

https://steemit.com/life/@angelro/a-love-story-a-heart-break-a-thief-and-back-to-steemit-for-winning

Regards to all and May God bless all the people working behind this especially @Ejemai @surpassinggoogle @liltom along with the creator of this post.

Thank you @angelro. You ain't late. Resteem the post.

I already done it Sir...

I'll join this contest. Thank you @uyobong for giving back.

What are you waiting for @giftakpan?

Nice one God bless you

Amen. Thank you @slimhartoon. Make your submission here and resteem the post

Resteemed dear

Thank you dear

The pleasure is mine

Hello, Sir @uyobong. Thank you for creating a great initiate for everyone to converse and know each other further. I have been doing my #ulog stories and can't stop doing it. It's like my new addiction. Here is the link of my 3rd #ulog story. I would be happy if you check it out. Thanks a lot. :)

https://steemit.com/ulog/@loudetteiam/ulog-episode-3-should-i-let-my-job-go

Noted, will go through it soonest. Hope to have my voting strength powered.

Thank you so much, Sir @uyobong :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00